Contact us

List of CallManagers

SYS0027
University of Arts and Design Linz

claudia.hutterer@ufg.at


Birgit Atzmüller
University of Arts and Design Linz

birgit.atzmueller@ufg.at


Helena Fabian
University of Arts and Design Linz
Büro Vizerektorat für Forschung

+43 (0) 732 7898 2278
helena.fabian@ufg.at


Kevan Croton
University of Arts and Design Linz

kevan.croton@ufg.at


Regina Dicketmüller
University of Arts and Design Linz

regina.dicketmueller@ufg.at


Elisabeth Egger-Mann
University of Arts and Design Linz

elisabeth.egger-mann@ufg.at


Anja Ellenberger
University of Arts and Design Linz

+43 676 847898 2299
anja.ellenberger@ufg.at


Anna Margit Maria Erber
University of Arts and Design Linz

margit.erber@ufg.at


Sabine Fehringer
University of Arts and Design Linz

architektur.office@ufg.at


Eva Fostel
University of Arts and Design Linz

eva.fostel@ufg.at


Tina Frank
University of Arts and Design Linz

tina.frank@ufg.at


Gerhard Funk
University of Arts and Design Linz

gerhard.funk@ufg.at


Alexandra Furtner
University of Arts and Design Linz

alexandra.furtner@ufg.at


Teresa Galen
University of Arts and Design Linz

fashion@ufg.at


Ingrid Hackl
University of Arts and Design Linz

ingrid.hackl@ufg.at


Brigitta Haiböck
University of Arts and Design Linz

brigitta.haiboeck@ufg.at


Holunder Heiß
University of Arts and Design Linz

holunder.heiss@ufg.at


Kristina Högler
University of Arts and Design Linz

0676847898602
hoegler@ifk.ac.at


Daniel Huber
University of Arts and Design Linz

daniel.huber@ufg.at


Thierry Greub
University of Arts and Design Linz
IFK

greub@ifk.ac.at


Anna Schwarzinger
University of Arts and Design Linz
International Office

anna.schwarzinger@ufg.at


Martin Kaltenbrunner
University of Arts and Design Linz

+43 664 5959655
martin.kaltenbrunner@ufg.at


Gertraud Kliment
University of Arts and Design Linz

gertraud.kliment@ufg.at


Robert Klug
University of Arts and Design Linz

robert.klug@ufg.at


Dariusz Kowalski
University of Arts and Design Linz

dariusz.kowalski@ufg.at


Johannes Kremsner
University of Arts and Design Linz

+4373278982262
johannes.kremsner@ufg.at


Andre Zogholy
University of Arts and Design Linz
Kunst.Forschung

0676847898229
andre.zogholy@ufg.at


Manfred Lechner
University of Arts and Design Linz

bibliothek.it@ufg.at


Marianne Lechner
University of Arts and Design Linz

marianne.lechner@ufg.at


Sylvia Leitner
University of Arts and Design Linz

sylvia.leitner@ufg.at


Silvia Lettner
University of Arts and Design Linz

silvia.lettner@ufg.at


Frank Louis
University of Arts and Design Linz

Frank.Louis@ufg.at


Enikö Luef
University of Arts and Design Linz

e.luef-kaszoni@albertina.at


Richard Mairhofer
University of Arts and Design Linz

richard.mairhofer@ufg.at


Laura Mayerhofer
University of Arts and Design Linz

laura.mayerhofer@ufg.at


Aleksandra Mitic
University of Arts and Design Linz

aleksandra.mitic@ufg.at


Maxi Muster
University of Arts and Design Linz

forum@ufg.at


Christoph Nebel
University of Arts and Design Linz

christoph.nebel@ufg.at


Raffi Ohanesian
University of Arts and Design Linz

raffi.ohanesian@ufg.at


Thomas Oplustil
University of Arts and Design Linz

thomas.oplustil@ufg.at


Michaela Ortner
University of Arts and Design Linz

michaela.ortner@ufg.at


Maximilian Ott
University of Arts and Design Linz

+436768478982608
ott@ifk.ac.at


Wolfgang Pammer
University of Arts and Design Linz

+43676847898265
wolfgang.pammer@ufg.at


Monika Patri
University of Arts and Design Linz

monika.patri@ufg.at


Maryuri Pilz
University of Arts and Design Linz

maryuri.pilz-gonzalez@ufg.at


Tanja Poelz
University of Arts and Design Linz

+43 15494889748646
poelz.tanja@gmail.com


Tanja Pölz
University of Arts and Design Linz

tanja.poelz@ufg.at


Martina Reder
University of Arts and Design Linz

martina.reder@ufg.at


Christiane Reiter-Zaman
University of Arts and Design Linz

christiane.reiter-zaman@ufg.at


Priska Riedl
University of Arts and Design Linz

priska.riedl@ufg.at


Helga Rudolf
University of Arts and Design Linz

helga.rudolf@ufg.at


Yulia Schachinger
University of Arts and Design Linz

yulia.schachinger@ufg.at


Johannes Schaupp
University of Arts and Design Linz

johannes.schaupp@ufg.at


Tom Schmieder
University of Arts and Design Linz

tom.schmieder@ufg.at


Gerlinde Schmierer
University of Arts and Design Linz

gerlinde.schmierer@ufg.at


Wolfgang Schreibelmayr
University of Arts and Design Linz

wolfgang.schreibelmayr@ufg.at


Veronika Schwediauer
University of Arts and Design Linz

+43 676 84 7898 2202
veronika.schwediauer@ufg.at


Michaela Seidl
University of Arts and Design Linz

michaela.seidl@ufg.at


Ufuk Serbest
University of Arts and Design Linz

ufuk.serbest@ufg.at


Laura Sixt
University of Arts and Design Linz

laura.sixt@ufg.at


Joachim Smetschka
University of Arts and Design Linz

joachim.smetschka@ufg.at


Bettina Steinmaurer
University of Arts and Design Linz

bettina.steinmaurer@ufg.at


Stefan Stipek
University of Arts and Design Linz

stefan.stipek@ufg.at


Martin Strack
University of Arts and Design Linz

martin.strack@ufg.at


Petra Sturz
University of Arts and Design Linz

plastische-konzeptionen.office@ufg.at


Petra Sturz
University of Arts and Design Linz

tkd.studienadmin@ufg.at


Andreas Szelegowitz
University of Arts and Design Linz

andreas.szelegowitz@ufg.at


Anita Tarnok
University of Arts and Design Linz

anita.tarnok@ufg.at


Martin Thaller
University of Arts and Design Linz
Thaller IT

+43 699 100 459 34
office@thaller.it


Sieglinde Viehböck
University of Arts and Design Linz

sieglinde.viehboeck@ufg.at


Maria Weinert
University of Arts and Design Linz

ba-kuwi@ufg.at


Maria Weinert
University of Arts and Design Linz

mkkt@ufg.at


Elisabeth-Maria Wieder
University of Arts and Design Linz

elisabeth-maria.wieder@ufg.at


Ursula Witzany
University of Arts and Design Linz

ursula.witzany@ufg.at


Antonio Zingaro
University of Arts and Design Linz

antonio.zingaro@ufg.at