Kontakt

Liste der CallManager_innen

Gulim Askar
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

gulim.askar@ufg.at


Birgit Atzmüller
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

0676847898333
birgit.atzmueller@ufg.at


Julia Boog-Kaminski
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

julia.boog@kunstuni-linz.at


Doris Bujatti
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

doris.bujatti@kunstuni-linz.at


Doris Bujatti
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

tkd.studienadmin@kunstuni-linz.at


Regina Dicketmüller
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

regina.dicketmueller@ufg.at


Susanne Dujardin
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

susanne.dujardin@kunstuni-linz.at


Elisabeth Egger-Mann
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

elisabeth.egger-mann@kunstuni-linz.at


Anna Margit Maria Erber
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

anna.erber@kunstuni-linz.at


Sabine Fehringer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

architektur.office@kunstuni-linz.at


Eva Fostel
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

eva.fostel@ufg.at


Tina Frank
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

tina.frank@ufg.at


Gerhard Funk
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

gerhard.funk@ufg.at


Alexandra Furtner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

alexandra.furtner@ufg.at


Teresa Galen
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

fashion@kunstuni-linz.at


Andreas Gehrlach
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

gehrlach@ifk.ac.at


Stella Grübler
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

stella.gruebler@kunstuni-linz.at


Ingrid Hackl
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

ingrid.hackl@ufg.at


Karin Harrasser
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

karin.harrasser@ufg.at


Kristina Hauser
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

kristina.hauser@kunstuni-linz.at


Holunder Heiß
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

holunder.heiss@ufg.at


Kristina Högler
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

0676847898602
hoegler@ifk.ac.at


Christoph Holzeis
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

christoph.holzeis@kunstuni-linz.at


Daniel Huber
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

daniel.huber@ufg.at


Claudia Hutterer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

claudia.hutterer@ufg.at


Thierry Greub
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ
IFK

greub@ifk.ac.at


Maya Raba Maier
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ
International Office

maya.maier@kunstuni-linz.at


Silvia Jaklitsch
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

jaklitsch@vfmk.org


Martin Kaltenbrunner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+43 664 5959655
martin.kaltenbrunner@kunstuni-linz.at


Gertraud Kliment
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

gertraud.kliment@kunstuni-linz.at


Robert Klug
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

robert.klug@ufg.at


Erika Körner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

koernerika@gmail.com


Erika Ruth Körner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

erika.koerner@kunstuni-linz.at


Verena Konrad
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

vk@v-a-i.at


Dariusz Kowalski
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

dariusz.kowalski@ufg.at


Anastasia Kraus
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

anastasia.kraus@kunstuni-linz.at


Johannes Kremsner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+4373278982262
johannes.kremsner@ufg.at


Birgit Kriegner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

birgit.kriegner@gmail.com


Andre Zogholy
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ
Kunst.Forschung

0676847898229
andre.zogholy@ufg.at


Nora Landkammer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

nora.landkammer@kunstuni-linz.at


Manfred Lechner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

bibliothek.it@kunstuni-linz.at


Marianne Lechner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

marianne.lechner@ufg.at


Sylvia Leitner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

sylvia.leitner@kunstuni-linz.at


Sylvia Leitner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

sylvia.leitner@ufg.at


Silvia Lettner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

073278982216
silvia.lettner@kunstuni-linz.at


Frank Louis
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

Frank.Louis@ufg.at


Enikö Luef
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

e.luef-kaszoni@albertina.at


Richard Mairhofer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

0676847898266
richard.mairhofer@kunstuni-linz.at


Laura Mayerhofer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

laura.mayerhofer@ufg.at


Aleksandra Mitic
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

067761274076
aleksandra.mitic@ufg.at


Inga Morawski
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

inga.morawski@kunstuni-linz.at


Maxi Muster
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

forum@ufg.at


Christoph Nebel
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

christoph.nebel@ufg.at


Raffi Ohanesian
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

raffi.ohanesian@ufg.at


Thomas Oplustil
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

thomas.oplustil@kunstuni-linz.at


Michaela Ortner
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

michaela.ortner@kunstuni-linz.at


Maximilian Ott
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+436768478982608
ott@ifk.ac.at


Wolfgang Pammer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+43676847898265
wolfgang.pammer@ufg.at


Monika Patri
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

monika.patri@kunstuni-linz.at


Tanja Poelz
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+43 15494889748646
poelz.tanja@gmail.com


Tanja Pölz
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

tanja.poelz@ufg.at


Lisa Rastic
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+43676/8478982434
ba-kuwi@kunstuni-linz.at


Martina Reder
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

martina.reder@ufg.at


Sozial Referat
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

oeh.sozial@kunstuni-linz.at


Priska Riedl
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

priska.riedl@kunstuni-linz.at


Yulia Schachinger
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

yulia.schachinger@ufg.at


Johannes Schaupp
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

073278982274
johannes.schaupp@ufg.at


Franziska Schink
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

franziska.schink@kunstuni-linz.at


Gerlinde Schmierer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

gerlinde.schmierer@kunstuni-linz.at


Gerlinde Schmierer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

gerlinde.schmierer@ufg.at


Wolfgang Schreibelmayr
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

wolfgang.schreibelmayr@ufg.at


Veronika Schwediauer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

+43 676 84 7898 2202
veronika.schwediauer@ufg.at


Michaela Seidl
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

michaela.seidl@kunstuni-linz.at


Ufuk Serbest
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

ufuk.serbest@ufg.at


Laura Sixt
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

laura.sixt@kunstuni-linz.at


Joachim Smetschka
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

joachim.smetschka@ufg.at


Bettina Steinmaurer
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

073278982397
bettina.steinmaurer@kunstuni-linz.at


Stefan Stipek
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

stefan.stipek@ufg.at


Leonie Strablegg
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

leonie.strablegg@kunstuni-linz.at


Martin Strack
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

martin.strack@ufg.at


Andreas Szelegowitz
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

andreas.szelegowitz@ufg.at


Anita Tarnok
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

anita.tarnok@kunstuni-linz.at


Eva-Maria Unterweger
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

eva-maria.unterweger@kunstuni-linz.at


Sieglinde Viehböck
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

sieglinde.viehboeck@ufg.at


Jelena Vukovic
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

jelena.vukovic@kunstuni-linz.at


Barbara Walter
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

00000000
barbara.walter@kunstuni-linz.at


Maria Weinert
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

mkkt@ufg.at


Elisabeth-Maria Wieder
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

elisabeth-maria.wieder@ufg.at


Ursula Witzany
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

ursula.witzany@kunstuni-linz.at


Antonio Zingaro
KUNSTUNIVERSITÄT LINZ

antonio.zingaro@ufg.at